davidnewton

Home » About Us » The Team

The Team

David Newton Director and Senior Accountant david@davidnewton.co.uk

Neil Blann  Independant Financial Services Director neil@davidnewton.co.uk

Katherine Smith Audit Manager katherine@davidnewton.co.uk

Wilf Parker Accountant wilf@davidnewton.co.uk

Sarah Foster Accountant sarah@davidnewton.co.uk

Steve Warboys Accountant and Payroll Manager steve@davidnewton.co.uk

Karen Blackburn Accountant karen@davidnewton.co.uk

Louise Barrett Administration Manager louise@davidnewton.co.uk

Sarah Heaton Payroll payroll@davidnewton.co.uk

Paul Holmes Financial Services Administration paul@davidnewton.co.uk